President Buhari Swears in Chris Ngige’s wife, Evelyn Ngige and Eight Others as Permanent Secretaries

president buhari

President Buhari today Wednesday December 18th, swore-in nine permanent secretaries to their ministries.

Also read: Mercy Johnson Okojie and Her Husband Expecting their 4th Child (Photos)

Among the new permanent secretaries was Evelyn Ngige, wife of the Minister of Labour and Employment. The new permanent secretaries have been appointed to their different ministries.

Also read: President Buhari Appoints Nine New Permanent Secretaries

The newly sworn-in Permanent Secretaries include:

Also read: Nigerian Man hiding His HIV status, Infects His Girlfriend (Photo)

Mr Hassan Musa

Mr Aliyu Ahmed

Mrs Olusola Idowu

Mr David Andrew

Mr Umar Tijanni

Dr Nasir Gwarzo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.